Large Firewall Stiffener - Alpine Aerotech Firewall Seal - Alpine Aerotech Large Firewall Stiffener - Alpine Aerotech Firewall Seal - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed the Firewall Stiffeners and Seals to be cost effective alternatives to OEM replacement parts. These products have been fully engineered to incorporate a combination of high quality materials, and innovative design features.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Firewall Stiffener Large, LH


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Firewall Stiffeners and Seals to be cost effective alternatives to OEM replacement parts. These products have been fully engineered to incorporate a combination of high quality materials, and innovative design features.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212 Bell 412 , UH-1H
Product System Firewall
Product Description Firewall Stiffener Large, LH
Part Number

AAL P/N: AAL-061-902-007

OEM P/N: 212-061-902-007

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$1012.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • The Firewall Stiffeners have been designed with a reduced flange height, thus allowing easier access to the hardware at the power section and C-Box area.
  • Alpine Aerotech Firewall Stiffeners and Seals are guaranteed to exceed OEM specifications regarding design and manufacturing by employing:
    • Tighter tolerances.
    • Accurately defined and tightly controlled manufacturing procedures.
    • Precision Tooling.
    • High grade materials and hardware.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH96-82 212, 412, 412CF, 412EP
FAA SR00531NY 212, 412, 412CF, 412EP
EASA 10053796 212, 412, 412EP
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 0.00lbs (Equivalent to OEM)
  • Balance: Long. Arm N/A; Lat. Arm N/A

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • 212-061-902-007

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.