The Alpine Aerotech AFT Pedestal Stowage Compartment, Kit provides additional, secured storage space for crew. Utilizing “dead space” between the cockpit and AFT facing seats, this convenient stowage compartment has internal dividers perfect for flight manuals, and other daily use items. It is compatible with both standard and modified height pedestals, is approximately 9″ X 18″ X 14″ and after initial install, can be quickly removed and reinstalled with 4 screws.

Products - Bell Helicopters

AFT Pedestal Stowage Compartment


The Alpine Aerotech AFT Pedestal Stowage Compartment, Kit provides additional, secured storage space for crew. Utilizing “dead space” between the cockpit and AFT facing seats, this convenient stowage compartment has internal dividers perfect for flight manuals, and other daily use items. It is compatible with both standard and modified height pedestals, is approximately 9″ X 18″ X 14″ and after initial install, can be quickly removed and reinstalled with 4 screws.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 205 Bell 212 Bell 412
Product Description AFT Pedestal Stowage Compartment
Alpine Part Number

AAL-290-070-001

Price USD

$2290

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity

Please Inquire

Features & Benefits

  • Internal dividers
  • External dividers/holders
  • 15lb capacity
  • Quick removal and installation

 

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH23-21 205, 205A-1, 205B, 212, 412, 412CF, 412EP
FAA SR00141IB 205, 205A-1, 205B, 212, 412, 412CF, 412EP

Specifications

  • Weight: 6.37lbs* (total kit weight, not net aircraft change)
  • Balance: Long. Arm 63.13; Lat. Arm 0.94 RBL
  • Install Time: 1 hour

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

N/A


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at info@alpineaerotech.com, or fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Randy Reid (Foreman Structures) at rreid@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Aeron Learmonth (Component Shop Manager) at alearmonth@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the VP of Operations

Email Amanda Bondar at abondar@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting our Marketing Dept.

Contacting our Accounts Payable Dept.

Contacting our Accounts Receivable Dept.