Main Shaft Access Door - Alpine Aerotech Main Shaft Access Door - Alpine Aerotech Main Shaft Access Door - Alpine Aerotech Main Shaft Access Door - Alpine Aerotech Main Shaft Access Door - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed the Main Shaft Access Door to provide convenient, simple access to the main shaft area of your aircraft.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Main Shaft Access Door


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Main Shaft Access Door to provide convenient, simple access to the main shaft area of your aircraft.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212
Product System Fuselage Exterior Accessories
Product Description Main Shaft Access Door
Alpine Part Number

AAL-232-010-001

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$696.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • By incorporating the Main Shaft Access Panel on your aircraft, you will greatly reduce time for visual inspections and overall maintenance costs.
  • Simple ¼ turn dzus fasteners allow quick access.
  • Pre-installed anti-chaff tape to prevent wear and fretting.
  • More than double the size of the OEM Main Shaft Access Door!

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH02-25 212
FAA SR01530NY 212
EASA N/A N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 0.28lbs
  • Balance: Long. Arm 193.52; Lat. Arm 0.00
  •  Install Time: 3 Hours

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • N/A

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.