Alpine Aerotech has developed the Induction Baffle Screen to be a cost effective replacement for the existing OEM screens. The Induction Baffle Screen incorporates several intelligent design features that enhances durability, and outperforms its OEM counterpart.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Induction Baffle Screen


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Induction Baffle Screen to be a cost effective replacement for the existing OEM screens. The Induction Baffle Screen incorporates several intelligent design features that enhances durability, and outperforms its OEM counterpart.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212 Bell 412 , UH-1N
Product System Air Management
Product Description Induction Baffle Screen
Part Number

AAL P/N: AAL-253-021-001

OEM P/N: 212-061-207-349

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$715.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • The Induction Baffle Screen is uniquely manufactured from a single piece of corrosion resistant stainless steel.
  • Placing perforations only where necessary results in an extremely robust product, eliminating stress concentrations found in the OEM product.
  • All included hardware and fasteners are stainless steel.
  • Includes pre-bonded gaskets.
  • Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH05-31 212, 412, 412EP, 412CF
FAA SR02246NY 212, 412, 412EP, 412CF
EASA 10063018 212, 412, 412EP, 412CF
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 0.00lbs (Equivalent to OEM)
  • Balance: Long. Arm N/A; Lat. Arm N/A
  • Install Time: 3 Hours/Side

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • 212-061-207-349

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.