Firewall Web - Alpine Aerotech Firewall Web - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed the Firewall Web to be a cost effective alternative for its OEM counterpart.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Firewall Web


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Firewall Web to be a cost effective alternative for its OEM counterpart.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212 Bell 412 , UH-1N
Product System Firewall
Product Description Firewall Web
Part Number

AAL P/N: AAL-061-903-001

OEM P/N: 212-061-902-013

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$1950.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • The Firewall web have been designed with a reduced flange height, thus allowing easier access to the hardware at the power section and C-Box area.
  • Alpine Aerotech Firewall Stiffeners and Seals are guaranteed to exceed OEM specifications regarding design and manufacturing by employing:
    • Tighter tolerances.
    • Accurately defined and tightly controlled manufacturing procedures.
    • Precision Tooling.
    • High grade materials and hardware.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH00-2 212, 412, 412CF, 412EP
FAA SR01161NY 212, 412, 412CF, 412EP
EASA 10062960 212, 412, 412EP
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 0.00lbs (Equivalent to OEM)
  • Balance: Long. Arm N/A; Lat. Arm N/A

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • 212-061-902-013

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.