Cargo Mirror Kit - Alpine Aerotech Cargo Mirror Kit - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed the Bell 205 Cargo Mirror Kit to effectively maximize the pilots view during hook up and release of external equipment and operations

Products - Bell Helicopters

Cargo Mirror, Kit


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Bell 205 Cargo Mirror Kit to effectively maximize the pilots view during hook up and release of external equipment and operations

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 205
Product System Fuselage Exterior Accessories
Product Description Cargo Mirror, Kit
Alpine Part Number

AAL-290-010-002

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$1721.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Large 8” mirrors provide enhanced visibility for below the fuselage.
  • Robust, durable construction.
  • Designed for easy installation.
  • Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH94-40 205A-1
FAA SR00410NY 205A-1
EASA 10063340 205A-1
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 5.5lbs @ STA. 3.12
  • Balance: Long. Arm. 3.12; Lat. Arm 0
  • Install Time: 4 Hours

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • D205-563-041

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.