Aerotech has developed a “universal” headset hanger that can be installed in any type, or model of aircraft as long as it is located outside of the head-strike envelope. The hanger can be installed utilizing existing #10 or ¼” fasteners in the aircraft. Alternatively, for areas without existing fasteners, Aerotech offers click-bond studs that can be quickly bonded to most surfaces inside the cabin.

Universal (#10 or ¼) – $89.00

Universal (w/ clickbond) – $119.00

 

Products - Bell HelicoptersAirbus HelicoptersSikorskyVarious Types of OEM

Universal Headset Hanger


Aerotech has developed a “universal” headset hanger that can be installed in any type, or model of aircraft as long as it is located outside of the head-strike envelope. The hanger can be installed utilizing existing #10 or ¼” fasteners in the aircraft. Alternatively, for areas without existing fasteners, Aerotech offers click-bond studs that can be quickly bonded to most surfaces inside the cabin.

Universal (#10 or ¼) – $89.00

Universal (w/ clickbond) – $119.00

 

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters Airbus Helicopters Sikorsky Various Types of OEM
Aircraft Model Airbus AS350 Bell 205 Sikorsky S76 Bell 214 Bell 206L Bell 212 Bell 407 Bell 412 Bell 429 Bell 505
Product Description Universal Headset Hanger
Alpine Part Number

AAL-391-021-XXX

Price USD

Please Inquire

Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

-Can be installed in any type or model of aircraft

-Utilizes existing fasteners inside the cabin

-Can use click-bond studs for areas without existing fasteners

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA Minor Modification TCCA DAR Accepted Data All

Specifications

Install Time: varies by type

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

N/A


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at info@alpineaerotech.com, or fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Randy Reid (Foreman Structures) at rreid@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting our Marketing Dept.