Alpine Aerotech Engine Oil Pressure Transducer Relocation Kit F Alpine Aerotech Engine Oil Pressure Transducer Relocation Kit 1F Alpine Aerotech Engine Oil Pressure Transducer Relocation Kit 2F

Alpine Aerotech has developed the Transmitter Relocation Kit to allow technicians easier access to the transmitter.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Transmitter Relocation, Kit


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Transmitter Relocation Kit to allow technicians easier access to the transmitter.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212 Bell 412
Product System Internal Accessories
Product Description Transmitter Relocation, Kit
Alpine Part Number

AAL-214-030-001

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$1258.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • This product utilizes the existing OEM Oil Pressure Transmitter and wiring harness.
  • The relocation reduces maintenance costs associated with servicing, or replacement of Oil Pressure Transmitter with power plants installed.
  • Improves overall accessibility.
  • The intelligent design in combination with our comprehensive support documentation allows for simple installation.
  •  Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH11-23 212, 412, 412EP, 412CF
FAA SR03040NY 212, 412, 412EP, 412CF
EASA N/A N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 1.316lbs
  • Balance: Long. Arm 166.87; Lat. Arm 24.18
  • Install Time: 2 Hours

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • N/A

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.