Alpine Aerotech has developed the Skid Tube Rub Strip to provide operators inboard and outboard skid protection during rappel and hoisting operations.

*Note – local modification required to accommodate installation in conjunction with ground handling lifting lugs.

Various part numbers and prices:

  • 94301-01-01 RH / OB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-01-02 RH / IB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-01-03 RH / OB + IB Rub Strip Assembly / $1551.00 USD
  • 94301-02-01 LH / OB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-02-02 LH / IB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-02-03 LH / OB + IB Rub Strip Assembly / $1551.00 USD

Products - Bell Helicopters

Skid Tube Rub Strip


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Skid Tube Rub Strip to provide operators inboard and outboard skid protection during rappel and hoisting operations.

*Note – local modification required to accommodate installation in conjunction with ground handling lifting lugs.

Various part numbers and prices:

  • 94301-01-01 RH / OB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-01-02 RH / IB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-01-03 RH / OB + IB Rub Strip Assembly / $1551.00 USD
  • 94301-02-01 LH / OB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-02-02 LH / IB Rub Strip Assembly / $785.00 USD
  • 94301-02-03 LH / OB + IB Rub Strip Assembly / $1551.00 USD
Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 412 Bell 205 Bell 212 Bell 214
Product System Landing Gear
Product Description Skid Tube Rub Strip
Part Number -
Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

Please Inquire

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • One Piece, full length design.
  • Compatible with the Alpine Aerotech Bear Paw, Kit.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH11-29 205A, 205A1, 205B, 212, 214B, 214B1, 412, 412CF, 412EP
FAA SR03044NY 205A, 205A1, 205B, 212, 214B, 214B1, 412, 412CF, 412EP
EASA N/A N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

For specifications regarding this product, please refer to our support documentation.

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • N/A

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at info@alpineaerotech.com, or fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Randy Reid (Foreman Structures) at rreid@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting our Marketing Dept.