Alpine Aerotech Prolongator Repair Alpine Aerotech Prolongator Repair Alpine Aerotech Prolongator Repair Alpine Aerotech Prolongator Repair Alpine Aerotech Prolongator Repair Alpine Aerotech Prolongator Repair Alpine Aerotech Prolongator Repair

Alpine Aerotech has the capability to repair the majority of OEM Prolongators. Our controlled procedures in combination with experienced technicians and welders ensure consistent, quality repairs.

Price determined upon inspection.

Products - Sikorsky

Prolongator Repair


Alpine Aerotech has the capability to repair the majority of OEM Prolongators. Our controlled procedures in combination with experienced technicians and welders ensure consistent, quality repairs.

Price determined upon inspection.

Aircraft Make Sikorsky
Aircraft Model Sikorsky S76 , S76 C+ & C++
Product System Specialized Repair
Product Description Prolongator Repair
Part Number -
Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

Please Inquire

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity

Please Inquire

Features & Benefits

  • Duct Body section repairs.
  • Fabrication and repair of the following components:
    • Doubler
    • S-Clip
    • Inner Frame
  • Reliable lead times

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TC RDA C-RH14-106/D S76C, S76C+, C76C++
FAA Reciprocal Agreement with TCCA N/A
EASA Reciprocal Agreement with TCCA N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: N/A
  • Balance: N/A
  • Install Time: N/A

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • 0401287410 / 0401277860 / 0401287730 / 0401277850 / 0401287420 / 0401287740

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.