Oil Cooler Support Bracket Kit Replacement Parts - Alpine Aerotech Oil Cooler Support Bracket Kit Replacement Parts - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed the Oil Cooler Support Bracket Kit to provide technicians multiple configurations to install exhaust ejectors on your aircraft.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Oil Cooler Support Bracket, Kit


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Oil Cooler Support Bracket Kit to provide technicians multiple configurations to install exhaust ejectors on your aircraft.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212 Bell 412
Product System Air Management
Product Description Oil Cooler Support Bracket, Kit
Alpine Part Number

AAL-214-010-001

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$4404.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Installing our highly adjustable Brackets (upper and lower) in conjunction with our Aft Firewall Shim will reduce stress on the aft firewall, exhaust ejectors and oil cooler support structure. This will result in decreased:
    • Exhaust ejector failures.
    • Oil cooler support structure failures.
    • Exhaust ejector/blower cover fretting.
    • Aft firewall failures.
  • Alpine Aerotech’s Oil Cooler Support Bracket Kit includes 4 brackets, 4 links, 5 shim sets, and all necessary hardware.
  • This kit requires no modification to existing aircraft components and is guaranteed to accommodate all exhaust ejector configurations.
  • Mounting slots on Upper Brackets are oriented vertically for aligned movement with the Lower Brackets
  • The included Upper Links have been intelligently designed to allow for lateral adjustment.
  • Replacement parts available (See Oil Cooler Support Bracket Kit, Replacement Parts).

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH05-30 212, 412, 412EP, 412CF
FAA SR002247NY 212, 412, 412EP, 412CF
EASA 10063017 212, 412, 412EP
JCAB STC-257-TYO 212, 412, 412EP
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 0.74‡ (total range of increase in weight to aircraft is 0.30lbs)
  • Balance: Long. Arm 202.96; Lat. Arm 0.00 BL
  • Install Time: 6 Hours

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • N/A

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.