Fuselage Forward Step - Alpine Aerotech Fuselage Forward Step - Alpine Aerotech Fuselage Forward Step - Alpine Aerotech Fuselage Forward Step - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed the Fuselage Forward Step to provide easy access to the crew area of the aircraft. Fuselage Forward Steps are a functional addition to your aircraft, designed to be both attractive and rugged in service.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Fuselage Forward Step, LH


Alpine Aerotech has developed the Fuselage Forward Step to provide easy access to the crew area of the aircraft. Fuselage Forward Steps are a functional addition to your aircraft, designed to be both attractive and rugged in service.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212
Product System Air Management
Product Description Fuselage Forward Step, LH
Alpine Part Number

AA-212-168-103A

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$1350.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Alpine Aerotech has comprehensively engineered this product, enhancing its overall durability and function when compared to other alternatives.
    • Tubes: Precision DOM formed tubing for an accurate fit, and increased corrosion resistance.
    • Steps: Non-Slip, powder coated aluminum diamond plate enhances grip and wear resistance.
    • Fittings: CNC machined anodized aluminum.
  • Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH94-45 212
FAA SR00283NY 212
EASA N/A N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 3.88lbs
  • Balance: Long. Arm 56.81 STA; Lat. Arm 36.87 BL
  • Install Time: 4 Hours

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • N/A

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at general.inquiries@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.