Fall Protection System - Alpine Aerotech Fall Protection System - Alpine Aerotech Fall Protection System - Alpine Aerotech Fall Protection System - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed an innovative helicopter fall prevention system for both field and hangar applications. This kit includes both LH and RH primary structures, FWD/AFT restraints, and all necessary fall protection webbing.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Fall Protection System


Alpine Aerotech has developed an innovative helicopter fall prevention system for both field and hangar applications. This kit includes both LH and RH primary structures, FWD/AFT restraints, and all necessary fall protection webbing.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 205 Bell 212 Bell 412 , UH-1H, UH-1N
Product System Fuselage Exterior Accessories
Product Description Fall Protection System
Alpine Part Number

AAL-007-010-001

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$3800.00

Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Collapsible.
  • Compact for easy stowage.
  • Robust construction, yet light weight.
  • Quick Installation.
  • Accommodates sliding door functions.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA N/A N/A
FAA N/A N/A
EASA N/A N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: N/A
  • Balance: N/A
  • Installation Time: N/A

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • N/A

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.