Exhaust Ejector R & O - Alpine Aerotech Exhaust Ejector R & O - Alpine Aerotech Exhaust Ejector R & O - Alpine Aerotech Exhaust Ejector R & O - Alpine Aerotech Exhaust Ejector R & O - Alpine Aerotech Exhaust Ejector R & O - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has the capability to repair and re-certify the majority of OEM exhaust ducts. Our controlled procedure in combination with our experienced welders and technicians ensure consistent, quality repairs.

Price determined upon inspection.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Exhaust Ejector R & O


Alpine Aerotech has the capability to repair and re-certify the majority of OEM exhaust ducts. Our controlled procedure in combination with our experienced welders and technicians ensure consistent, quality repairs.

Price determined upon inspection.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212 Bell 412 , UH-1N
Product System Specialized Repair
Product Description Exhaust Ejector R & O
Alpine Part Number

AAL-061-201-001, AAL-061-201-002

Alternate Configurations 212-061-201-011* LH, 212-061-201-012* RH, 212-061-216-101 LH, 212-061-216-102 RH *and all previous revisions
Price USD

Please Inquire

Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Unserviceable Ejectors can be repaired through the combination of new Alpine Aerotech component parts and standard sheet metal/weld repair procedures.
  • In accordance with Alpine Aerotech R & O STC’s, a customer’s BER Ejector can be completely overhauled utilizing all new AAL component parts.
  • In order to qualify for repair or overhaul, your ejector must have a bonafide data tag.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH94-12 212, 412
FAA SR00092NY 212, 412
EASA 204-1169 212, 412
GER RC1243 212, 412
DCAG N/A 212, 412

Specifications

  • Weight: 0.00lbs (Equivalent to OEM)
  • Balance: Long. Arm N/A; Lat. Arm N/A
  • Install Time: 3 Hours

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • 212-061-201-xxx LH
  • 212-061-201-xxx RH
  • 212-061-216-101 LH
  • 212-061-216-102 RH

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.