Pulse Light Kit - Alpine Aerotech Pulse Light Kit - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed the B412 Pulse Light Kit to provide enhanced forward recognition in situations with limited visibility and areas of high congestion.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Cargo Mirror Pulse Light Unit


Alpine Aerotech has developed the B412 Pulse Light Kit to provide enhanced forward recognition in situations with limited visibility and areas of high congestion.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 412
Product System Fuselage Exterior Accessories
Product Description Cargo Mirror Pulse Light Unit
Alpine Part Number

AAL-290-010-003

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$4279.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Efficient, LED bulbs require less power and are more resilient to vibration, and extreme temperature variations.
  • The Pulse Light Module easily mounts into the avionics bay utilizing existing fastener locations.
  • Approved only for installation in conjunction with Alpine Aerotech’s B212/412 Cargo Mirror Kit.
  • Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH94-40 412, 412EP, 412CF
FAA SR00410NY 412, 412EP, 412CF
EASA 10063340 412, 412EP, 412CF
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • The following specifications are for the installation of both the Cargo Mirror, and Pulse Light kits
    • Weight: 6.5lbs @ STA 312 & 2.6lbs @ STA 21.91
    • Balance: Long. Arm 4.22; Lat. Arm 0
    • Install Time: 8 Hours

Warranty

1 calendar year or 1000 hours of inflight service (whichever comes first) after date of invoice.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • D212-580-043

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.