B205 Panel Protection Pylon Wall - Alpine Aerotech B205 Panel Protection Pylon Wall - Alpine Aerotech B205 Panel Protection Pylon Wall - Alpine Aerotech B205 Panel Protection Pylon Wall - Alpine Aerotech B205 Panel Protection Pylon Wall - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed innovative panel protection for B205 operators, providing effective damage prevention for expensive composite panels. Since the Bell medium series aircraft is often used for cargo transportation, there is a potential for cargo to damage expensive composite panels located in the baggage compartment. This damage frequently occurs during loading and unloading operations, but can also occur during small inflight shifts in cargo. This product offers affordable protection which is designed to be light weight, and attractive.

Products - Bell Helicopters

B205 Panel Protection – Pylon Wall


Alpine Aerotech has developed innovative panel protection for B205 operators, providing effective damage prevention for expensive composite panels. Since the Bell medium series aircraft is often used for cargo transportation, there is a potential for cargo to damage expensive composite panels located in the baggage compartment. This damage frequently occurs during loading and unloading operations, but can also occur during small inflight shifts in cargo. This product offers affordable protection which is designed to be light weight, and attractive.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 205 , Bell 205A-1
Product System Internal Accessories
Product Description B205 Panel Protection – Pylon Wall
Alpine Part Number

AAL-212-040-902

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

Please Inquire

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Precision engineered to provide the best fit for your aircraft.
  • Next generation materials, which out performs current market offerings in protection, and weight:
    • 35% lighter than Polycarbonate
    • 47% lighter than Kydex
    • 49% lighter than Loncoin
  • Impervious to extreme temperature variation, and all common aviation fluids.
  • Quickest install time, and lowest maintenance requirements in the industry.
  • 100% recyclable.
  • Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH13-12 205A-1
FAA SR03347NY 205A-1
EASA N/A N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 5.850lbs
  • Balance: Long. Arm 146.813; Lat. Arm 0.00
  • Install Time: 1 Hour

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

D412-760-925

D412-760-921

D412-760-923


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.