Alpine Aerotech has developed an extensive line of panel protection products for helicopter owners and operators. The kit provides effective damage prevention for expensive composite panels utilizing innovative materials designed to be light weight, and energy attenuating. The Bell 505 Cabin Floor Protection Kit has been specifically designed for a precise fit and includes 6ea door sills, and anti-slip tape to provide extra grip where required.

Passenger, and Crew sections can be purchased independently.

Single, and Dual flight control configurations also available.

Products - Bell Helicopters

505 Cabin Floor Protection, Kit


Alpine Aerotech has developed an extensive line of panel protection products for helicopter owners and operators. The kit provides effective damage prevention for expensive composite panels utilizing innovative materials designed to be light weight, and energy attenuating. The Bell 505 Cabin Floor Protection Kit has been specifically designed for a precise fit and includes 6ea door sills, and anti-slip tape to provide extra grip where required.

Passenger, and Crew sections can be purchased independently.

Single, and Dual flight control configurations also available.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 505
Product Description 505 Cabin Floor Protection, Kit
Alpine Part Number

AAL-312-060-901

Price USD

Please Inquire

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity

Please Inquire

Features & Benefits

  • Precision engineered to provide the best fit for your aircraft.
  • Next generation materials, which out performs current market offerings in protection, and weight:
    • 35% lighter than Polycarbonate
    • 47% lighter than Kydex
    • 49% lighter than Loncoin
  • Impervious to extreme temperature variation, and all common aviation fluids.
  • 100% recyclable.
  • Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA STC SH21-38 Bell 505

Specifications

Complete Cabin Floor Protection, Kit – Weight: 11.67bs, Balance: Long. Arm 117.14 (STA); Lat. Arm 0.49 BL

Passenger Cabin Floor Protection, Kit – Weight: 9.62bs, Balance: Long. Arm 122.83 (STA); Lat. Arm 0.58 BL

Crew Cabin Floor Protection, Kit – Weight: 2.06lbs, Balance: Long. Arm 90.49 (STA); Lat. Arm 0.00 BL

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

505-450-001, 505-450-003, 505-450-004, 505-450-005, 505-450-006, 505-450-007, 505-450-002


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at info@alpineaerotech.com, or fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting our Marketing Dept.