206L Exhaust Duct R & O - Alpine Aerotech 206L Exhaust Duct R & O - Alpine Aerotech 206L Exhaust Duct R & O - Alpine Aerotech

General Information:
Alpine Aerotech has developed a comprehensive 206L Exhaust Duct Repair, which restores and enhances previously unserviceable ducts to better-than-new condition.

Repair includes
  • Flange replacement with our enhanced formed flange which decreases the likelihood of cracking along the OEM fillet weld, and guarantees a clean, flat surface with correct bolt hole locations.
  • Increased flange height for easy fastener installation.
  • Large AFT section insert, which consolidates all prior repairs.
  • Standardized processes, lead times, and pricing

Products - Bell Helicopters

206L Exhaust Duct R & O


General Information:
Alpine Aerotech has developed a comprehensive 206L Exhaust Duct Repair, which restores and enhances previously unserviceable ducts to better-than-new condition.

Repair includes
  • Flange replacement with our enhanced formed flange which decreases the likelihood of cracking along the OEM fillet weld, and guarantees a clean, flat surface with correct bolt hole locations.
  • Increased flange height for easy fastener installation.
  • Large AFT section insert, which consolidates all prior repairs.
  • Standardized processes, lead times, and pricing
Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 206L
Product System Air Management
Product Description 206L Exhaust Duct R & O
Alpine Part Number

206-064-300-005

Price USD

Please Inquire

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • All repairs incorporate the installation of our innovative formed flange which eliminates cracking along the old fillet weld area of OEM exhaust ducts.
  • The formed flange is guaranteed to be clean, flat, and match current fastener hole location and size.
  • All repairs include a heat treatment procedure to ensure an extended, reliable, stress free service life.
  • Increased flange height for easy fastener installation and removal.
  • Large AFT section replacement, which consolidates all prior repairs.
  • Standardized processes, lead-times, and pricing.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA RDA C-RH17-086/D 206L1, L3, L4

Specifications

  • Weight: 0.26 lbs
  • Balance: Long Arm – 171.00″
  • Install Time: N/A

Warranty

  • All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

206-064-300-005


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Tod Lansing (Avionics Manager) at tlansing@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.