EASA Approves Many of Alpine Aerotech’s Repair Design Approvals

On , In Press Releases

Kelowna, BC (February 21, 2017) — ALPINE AEROTECH announced today that many of their current Transport Canada Repair Design Approvals (RDA) have been given reciprocal acceptance with the European Aviation Safety Agency. With a strong background in MRO, Alpine Aerotech has developed a series of cost-effective repairs intended to preserve formerly unserviceable or unrepairable components.

“With a strong background in MRO, we understand the importance of providing superior standardized repairs for products that were formerly unrepairable,” explains Neil Baycroft, general manager of Alpine Aerotech.

Already recognized in North America for their unique air management system repairs, this reciprocal agreement allows Alpine Aerotech to grow internationally. These repairs include, but are not limited to Bell Medium Transition Ducts, and Sikorsky S76 Prolongators.

Alpine Aerotech LP provides comprehensive maintenance support for leading helicopter makes and models worldwide, operating with airworthiness certifications including Transport Canada, European Aviation Safety Agency, National Civil Aviation Agency of Brazil, Civil Aviation Authority of Egypt, Civil Aviation Authority of Papua New Guinea and Civil Aviation Authority of the Cayman Islands.

For more information email sales@alpineaerotech.com.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.