Alpine Aerotech Secures TCCA, FAA & EASA STCs for Innovative Bell Medium Tailboom Baggage Protection

On , In Press Releases

Kelowna, BC (February 15, 2017) — ALPINE AEROTECH announced today that they have officially secured Transport Canada Civil Aviation (TCCA), Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) and European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) STC’s for their innovative Tailboom Baggage Protection Kit, specifically designed for Bell 205, 212, and 412 helicopters. Previously installed as a minor modification, Alpine Aerotech is now pleased to offer its expanding customer base another certified solution product.

“The Alpine Aerotech Baggage Protection Kit is light weight and very durable,” explains Kelly Bean, director of maintenance at Hillcrest Aircraft Company. “This kit offers the best protection available in the industry and the installation is quick and easy.”

The Tailboom Baggage Protection Kits are constructed from leading edge material, specifically design to absorb and attenuate energy while providing operators with a weight savings when compared to popular protection alternatives.

For more information email sales@alpineaerotech.com.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.