Alpine Aerotech Introduces Overhauled Exchange Pool for B212/412 Air Management System Components

On , In Press Releases

Kelowna, BC (June 13, 2016) — ALPINE AEROTECH announced today that they have officially introduced a pool of overhauled exchange parts for many Bell 212/412 air management system components. They now have a comprehensive selection of serviceable Transition Ducts, Exhaust Ducts, and Exhaust Ejector/Deflectors immediately available for their customers. Also known for developing superior solution products, Alpine Aerotech has established an extensive range of proprietary cost-effective approved repairs, ultimately extending the service life of previously damaged or unserviceable components.

“The intention of introducing our comprehensive exchange pool is to provide improved responsiveness, enhancing our overall standard of customer service” explains Jeff Denomme, President of Alpine Aerotech. “By keeping these parts in stock, our customers can confidently depend on immediate availability and reduced overall carrying costs.”

For more information email sales@alpineaerotech.com.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at info@alpineaerotech.com, or fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting our Marketing Dept.