Alpine Aerotech First to Market With Certified Bear Paws for the Bell 505

On , In Press Releases

Kelowna, BC (February 13, 2018) — ALPINE AEROTECH is pleased to announce receipt of the Transport Canada Civil Aviation (TCCA) Supplemental Type Certificate (STC) for their robust Bell 505 Bear Paw Kit. Alpine Aerotech has gained traction in the market recently by developing a superior Bear Paw that retains its shape through continuous use.

“We are consistently looking for new product ideas and developing a Bear Paw Kit for the 505 made sense. We are very excited to be able to deliver the 505 Bear Paw Kits directly to the operators or we can co-ordinate shipments with new aircraft.” explained Jeff Denomme, president at Alpine Aerotech.

The Alpine Aerotech Bear Paw Kits have been designed to retain their shape and also incorporate intelligent retention systems that allow for quick and safe installation/removal. In addition to the Bell 505, Alpine Aerotech also offers superior Bear Paws Kits for the Bell 206L/407, 429 and 205/212/412 aircraft.

Alpine Aerotech is offering a limited time introductory price for the 505 Bear Paw Kit.

For more information email sales@alpineaerotech.com.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.