Alpine Aerotech Develops an Innovative Fall Protection System for Bell 205 / 212 / 412 / CH146

On , In Press Releases

Kelowna, BC (February 25, 2016) — ALPINE AEROTECH introduces a practical, light weight Fall Protection System to improve safety for those working at heights on the Bell 205 / 212 / 412 / CH146 aircraft. This Fall Protection System is collapsible and compact for easy stowage, making it an ideal kit for both hangar and field applications.

“We designed a Fall Protection System to improve workplace safety and eliminate the fall hazard for our AMEs, when we are working at heights on the Bell 205, 212, 412 and CH146 aircraft,” stated Neil Baycroft, General Manager of Alpine Aerotech. “This Fall Protection System, when installed properly, actually eliminates the fall hazard. We will have a kit on display at Heli-Expo and we are excited to share it, hoping to improve workplace safety in our industry.”

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.