#freshpaintfriday 🚁

On , In News

Check out the new paint job on HeliQwest’s Kaman K-MAX helicopter!  Alpine Aerotech would like to thank HeliQwest Aviation for their continued support and trust.  Great work from our paint and structures shop for all their hard work and quick turn around!
#heliqwest #kaman #razrotorco
📷@david.hohner @alex-crawford @leif.sehn

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at info@alpineaerotech.com, or fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Randy Reid (Foreman Structures) at rreid@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the VP of Operations

Email Amanda Bondar at abondar@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting our Marketing Dept.

Contacting our Accounts Payable Dept.

Contacting our Accounts Receivable Dept.