Alpine Aerotech Thanks Blackcomb Helicopters

On , In News

Alpine Aerotech would like to thank Blackcomb Helicopters for their continued trust and support. This is the second Bell 212HP in Blackcomb’s Fleet that has received our STC’d VFR Instrument Upgrade. As well this aircraft has received a Full Rewire, 3000hr/5 year inspection and Hoist Install. We would also like to thank all the Aerotech employees involved in this project for all the hard work. πŸšπŸ“·Photo Credit: David Hohner.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at info@alpineaerotech.com, or fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) atΒ bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting our Marketing Dept.