Alpine Aerotech has the capability to repair the majority of OEM Transition Ducts. Our controlled procedures in combination with experienced technicians and welders ensure consistent, quality repairs.

Price determined upon inspection.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Transition Duct R & O


Alpine Aerotech has the capability to repair the majority of OEM Transition Ducts. Our controlled procedures in combination with experienced technicians and welders ensure consistent, quality repairs.

Price determined upon inspection.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212 , Bell 412, UH-1N
Product System Specialized Repair
Product Description Transition Duct R & O
Part Number -
Alternate Configurations 212-060-204-001/212-060-204-002
Price USD

Please Inquire

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity

Please Inquire

Features & Benefits

  • Alpine Aerotech can recover your Transition Duct by embodying repair schemes beyond the limits of the OEM structural repair, or maintenance manual.
  • The incorporation of minor fusion weld repairs is fully authorized
  • Our innovative single piece stainless steel AFT, or aluminum FWD flange may be incorporated in your repair, which will prevent future damage commonly associated with the OEM product.
  • All Transition Duct repairs are completely refinished with a new conversion, primer, and paint coating to ensure hours of reliable, corrosion free service.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TC RDC P-RH04-17 N/A
FAA RDC P-RH04-17 N/A
EASA Reciprocal Agreement with TCCA N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: N/A
  • Balance: Long. Arm N/A; Lat. Arm N/A

Warranty

All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • 212-060-204-001
  • 212-060-204-002

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Mark Jensen (Production Manager/Avionics) at mjensen@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.