Aero Lite Door Handle Kit - Alpine Aerotech Aero Lite Door Handle Kit - Alpine Aerotech Aero Lite Door Handle Kit - Alpine Aerotech Aero Lite Door Handle Kit - Alpine Aerotech Aero Lite Door Handle Kit - Alpine Aerotech Aero Lite Door Handle Kit - Alpine Aerotech Aero Lite Door Handle Kit - Alpine Aerotech

Alpine Aerotech has developed a convenient Door Handle Kit which assists entry through the hinged and sliding passenger doors.. These robust handholds provide clients increased stability, and leverage when entering and exiting your aircraft.

Products - Bell Helicopters

Aero-Lite Door Handle, Kit


Alpine Aerotech has developed a convenient Door Handle Kit which assists entry through the hinged and sliding passenger doors.. These robust handholds provide clients increased stability, and leverage when entering and exiting your aircraft.

Aircraft Make Bell Helicopters
Aircraft Model Bell 212
Product System Fuselage Exterior Accessories
Product Description Aero-Lite Door Handle, Kit
Alpine Part Number

AAL-290-050-901

Alternate Configurations N/A
Price USD

$2544.00

Support Document(s) Login to View
Quantity Check Stock

Features & Benefits

  • Alpine Aerotech’s Door Handle Kit is constructed from high grade welded aluminum tube assuring durability through continuous use.
  • The “Aero-Lite” design is 70% lighter than other comparable products.
  • The overall design, in combination with our comprehensive support documentation allows for straightforward, simple installation.
  • Replacement parts available upon inquiry.

Approvals

Approval STC Number AC Approved
TCCA SH10-30 205A,205A1,205B,212,214B, 214B1, 412, 412CF, 412EP
FAA SR02868NY 205A, 205A1, 205B, 212, 214B, 214B1, 412, 412CF, 412EP
EASA N/A N/A
JCAB N/A N/A
DCAG N/A N/A

Specifications

  • Weight: 1.84lbs/Kit
  • Balance: Long. Arm 88.4; Lat. Arm 0
  • Installation Time: 1.5 Hours/Handle; 8hrs/Kit

Warranty

  • All accessories/components manufactured by Alpine Aerotech LP are warranted to be free from defects in workmanship performed by Alpine Aerotech LP for a period of twelve (12) months or six hundred (600) hours of operation; whichever occurs first, after the date of shipment.

Cross Reference Part Numbers

  • D205-626-011

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Keep searching.

 

Search by Helicopter Models

Have a question or need a manufactured part?

Start a conversation today with one of our experts.

Need Help?

General Inquiry

Email us at admin@alpineaerotech.com, fill out our contact form, or call us toll free at 1-855-500-2376.

Applying for Employment

View our career listings on the Careers page and send you application to the email hr@alpineaerotech.com.

Parts Sales/Inventory

Shipping to Alpine

Email Graham Wood (Kelowna Warehouse Coordinator) at gwood@alpineaerotech.com.

Structures

Email Greg Foyle (Structures Manager) at gfoyle@alpineaerotech.com.

Manufacturing

Email Taylor Wilson (MFG Manager) at twilson@alpineaerotech.com.

Purchasing

Email Alfonso Garcia (Purchasing / Sales Manager) at agarcia@alpineaerotech.com.

Paint Services

Email George Foster (Paint Manager) at gfoster@alpineaerotech.com.

Avionics/Radio Repair

Email Tod Lansing (Avionics Manager) at tlansing@alpineaerotech.com.

Heavy Maintenance Services

Email Dirk van Ulden (AME Manager) at dvanulden@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Planning Department

Contacting the Quality Manager

Email Bernie Boehnke (Quality Assurance Manager) at bboehnke@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Component Manager

Email Dave Siddon (Component Shop Manager) at dsiddon@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the General Manager

Email Neil Baycroft (General Manager) at nbaycroft@alpineaerotech.com.

Contacting the Director of Marketing

Email Jeff Denomme (President) at jdenomme@alpineaerotech.com.